Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

7285 Mill Run Dr, Derwood MD 20855 (PO Box 5603 Derwood, MD 20855) 301-926-8849
Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

MCTSA Calendar

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30

Category: GeneralHome Dive Meet - Diving Well Closes @ 3:00 pm

Home Dive Meet - Diving Well Closes @ 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 1

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Tue, Jul 2

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Jul 3

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Thu, Jul 4

Category: GeneralJuly 4th Celebration

July 4th Celebration
Fri, Jul 5

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralFood Truck - Balkanik Taste

Food Truck - Balkanik Taste
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7

Category: GeneralHome Dive Meet - Diving Well Closes @ 3:00 pm

Home Dive Meet - Diving Well Closes @ 3:00 pm
Mon, Jul 8

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralKids Movie Night

Kids Movie Night
Tue, Jul 9

Category: GeneralLLS Swim-a-thon

LLS Swim-a-thon

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Jul 10

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralHome Swim Meet - Pool Closes @ 4:00 pm

Home Swim Meet - Pool Closes @ 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 11 Fri, Jul 12

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralFood Truck - Corned Beef King

Food Truck - Corned Beef King
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14 Mon, Jul 15

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Tue, Jul 16

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Jul 17

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralHome Swim Meet - Pool Closes @ 4:00 pm

Home Swim Meet - Pool Closes @ 4:00 pm
Thu, Jul 18 Fri, Jul 19

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Sat, Jul 20

Category: GeneralCrab Feast - Pool Closes @ 6:00 pm

Crab Feast - Pool Closes @ 6:00 pm
Sun, Jul 21 Mon, Jul 22

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralSwim and Dive Team Gala - Pool Closes at 4 pm

Swim and Dive Team Gala - Pool Closes at 4 pm
Tue, Jul 23

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Jul 24

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralKids Movie - Spiderman

Kids Movie - Spiderman

Category: GeneralKids Movie Night

Kids Movie Night
Thu, Jul 25

Category: GeneralMiddle School Social (Pool closes @ 5:30)

Middle School Social (Pool closes @ 5:30)
Fri, Jul 26

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28 Mon, Jul 29

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Tue, Jul 30

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Jul 31

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Thu, Aug 1 Fri, Aug 2

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Sat, Aug 3