MCTSA Calendar

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30 Mon, Jul 31

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Tue, Aug 1

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Aug 2

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Thu, Aug 3 Fri, Aug 4

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6 Mon, Aug 7 Tue, Aug 8

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Aug 9 Thu, Aug 10 Fri, Aug 11

Category: Dive TeamPoker Tournament

Poker Tournament
Sat, Aug 12

Category: GeneralMCT Olympics

MCT Olympics
Sun, Aug 13 Mon, Aug 14 Tue, Aug 15

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Aug 16 Thu, Aug 17 Fri, Aug 18 Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20 Mon, Aug 21 Tue, Aug 22 Wed, Aug 23 Thu, Aug 24 Fri, Aug 25

Category: Dive TeamFood Truck Friday - Holy Crepes Truck

Food Truck Friday - Holy Crepes Truck

Category: Swim & Dive TeamKids Movie Night - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Kids Movie Night - Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27 Mon, Aug 28 Tue, Aug 29 Wed, Aug 30 Thu, Aug 31 Fri, Sep 1 Sat, Sep 2

Category: GeneralRed Solo Cup Social - Pool Closes @ 7:00 pm

Red Solo Cup Social - Pool Closes @ 7:00 pm