Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

7285 Mill Run Dr, Derwood MD 20855 (PO Box 5603 Derwood, MD 20855) 301-926-8849
Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

MCTSA Calendar

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27 Mon, May 28 Tue, May 29 Wed, May 30 Thu, May 31 Fri, Jun 1 Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3 Mon, Jun 4 Tue, Jun 5 Wed, Jun 6 Thu, Jun 7 Fri, Jun 8 Sat, Jun 9

Category: GeneralDerwood Derby - Pool Closes @ 7:00 pm

Derwood Derby - Pool Closes @ 7:00 pm
Sun, Jun 10 Mon, Jun 11 Tue, Jun 12 Wed, Jun 13 Thu, Jun 14 Fri, Jun 15

Category: GeneralFood Truck - Fired Up Grill

Food Truck - Fired Up Grill
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17 Mon, Jun 18

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Tue, Jun 19

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Jun 20

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralHome Swim Meet - Pool Closes at 4 pm

Home Swim Meet - Pool Closes at 4 pm
Thu, Jun 21

Category: GeneralAfternoon Kids Show - Osmun Reptiles

Afternoon Kids Show - Osmun Reptiles
Fri, Jun 22

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralFood Truck - Corned Beef King

Food Truck - Corned Beef King
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24 Mon, Jun 25

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralSwim and Dive Picnic - Pool Closes at 5 pm

Swim and Dive Picnic - Pool Closes at 5 pm
Tue, Jun 26

Category: GeneralKids Movie Night - Sherlock Gnomes

Kids Movie Night - Sherlock Gnomes

Category: GeneralWater Aerobics

Water Aerobics
Wed, Jun 27

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim
Thu, Jun 28

Category: GeneralLadies Get Acquainted Social

Ladies Get Acquainted Social
Fri, Jun 29

Category: GeneralAdult Early Bird Swim

Adult Early Bird Swim

Category: GeneralHoly Crepes - Food Truck

Holy Crepes - Food Truck
Sat, Jun 30

Category: GeneralTexas Holdem Poker Tournament

Texas Holdem Poker Tournament