Mill Creek Towne Swim Association

Home of the Marlins
Mill Creek Towne Swim Association

Board/Committees

2018 Pool Board
board@mctsa.com
President – Jeff Rahr
president@mctsa.com
Vice-President – Jon Lockard
vicepresident@mctsa.com
Treasurers – Dawn Trahern, Roman Drews
treasurer@mctsa.com
Secretary – Mary Moore
secretary@mctsa.com
Directors – Kerry Drews, Kevin Keith, Guy Federico, David Bixler, Joni Mackesy
directors@mctsa.com

Committees and Groups:
Social – Open
social@mctsa.com
Pool & Grounds – Mark Matusek, Jim Crocker, John Crocker, Jon Lockard
poolandgrounds@mctsa.com
Dive Rep – Heather Whirley, Tracy Marshall, Janey Bruington
divereps@mctsa.com
Swim Rep – Jennifer Crocker, Lorie Powell
swimreps@mctsa.com
Snack Bar Coordinator – Emily Matusek, Ellen Rahr
snackbar@mctsa.com
Membership – Liz Spear
membership@mctsa.com

Please send emails to board@mctsa.com if you have any questions.