Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

7285 Mill Run Dr, Derwood MD 20855 (PO Box 5603 Derwood, MD 20855) 301-926-8849
Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

Life Is Better At The Creek!

The Portal to Pay Your 2020 Dues Is Now Open
To pay your 2020 dues:
1. Log on to eSoft Planner – Click here to go to the Membership Database
2. Select your membership level.
3. Select to pay online (3% credit card fee will be added) or mail your check to MCTSA PO Box 5603 Derwood, MD 20855
4. Tell a friend about what a great place MCT is.

Initiation Fee Payment Plans
To lessen the initial 1st year expense of joining the pool, we are now allowing the initiation fee ($525) to be spread out over multiple years. When you join the pool, you can opt to pay the one-time initiation fee in installments over 1-4 years. For complete details on membership types and fees, click here to go to the Membership Page. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Membership Director @ membership@mctsa.com

Fees and Dues for 2020
Membership fees (for existing members) paid before May 1, 2020 will be at the regular rate.
Fees paid on or after May 1, 2020 will be assessed a $25 late.

New Family Membership – $550

Full Family Membership – $550 +$100 assessment
Two – person Membership – $440 + $50 assessment
Single membership – $320 + $50 assessment
Senior membership – $320
Associate Membership – $640 (1st year) $692.50 (2nd year)
Nanny/Granny – $80
Inactive Fee – $75
One time Initiation Fee ($525 if paid in 1 year, $550 if paid in 2 years, 575 if paid in 3 years, 600 if paid in 4 years)
We offer no Initiation Fee Memberships to Active Duty Military Personnel

2020 Pool Board
board@mctsa.com
President – Joni Mackesy
president@mctsa.com
Vice-President – Jon Edgar
vicepresident@mctsa.com
Treasurer – Roman Drews
treasurer@mctsa.com
Secretary – Mary Moore
secretary@mctsa.com
Directors – Kerry Drews, Jon Lockard, Guy Federico, Marian Van Pelt, Laura Reese
directors@mctsa.com

Join MCTSA!

Interested in joining our pool?  For complete information see the Membership page or contact us by email:  membership@mctsa.com

For a complete list of events this summer at the pool check out the Events Page

Marlin Swim & Dive Team Gold Sponsor Spotlight:

AdsIntelligence

Harbour Signs & Graphics

Temperature Pro

Become A Sponsor